Forget Me Not Flowers and Gifts LLC
0
214 N. Main St. Suite 2 Barre, VT 05641
LOCAL: (802) 476-6700
Shop
Customer Reviews
Forget Me Not Flowers and Gifts LLC
Local Barre, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (84 reviews)
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

She loved the flowers! Thanks.
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The flowers are beautiful. And the delivery person was so friendly!
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

you are very trustworthy you actually got her flowers to her on the. THANK YOU
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Easy to order, extremely prompt delivery. 5/5 definitely will use them again!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My mom is very happy with her birthday cake. I appreciate the early delivery. Very happy people.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement and stellar service - I order only from you in n the future!
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Friendly and personable service. Very helpful, high quality flowers, timely delivery.
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

I did not see them was told that they were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Gorgeous arrangement and customer service superb! Ease with every order, always more than satisfied!
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The flower arrangement that was made was gorgeous and the person loved it.
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Easy to order and the flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Exceptional service, and the followed the special instructions to the "T". I would highly recommend Forget Me Not!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Both flower arrangements were beautifully crafted and arrived on the days they were scheduled, amazing job!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The arrangement was beautiful and it arrived at the right time
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

As always, friendly service delivered on time looking fantastic!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The daisy arrangement was a huge hit! Online ordering was sooo easy! Thanks for everything!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

I’m always so happy when I come home to flowers, even if they are in sympathy. Thank you so much for the love and care you out into each creation!
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

A beautiful healthy plant was delivered over the weekend. Very pleased.
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Arrangement was beautiful, flowers fresh and fragrant, and delivery was made on time. Recipient loved the arrangement! Designer's Choice is the way to go to get an original arrangement.
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Flowers were fresh fragrant and beautiful. Thank you
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Awesome
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Awesome and appreciated
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Absolutely Beautiful my great niece was truly excited to receive. I would highly recommend to everyone. I will order again
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

I can't tell you how happy it makes me to be able to make others so happy, so easily. Every gift is gorgeous, special directions followed and deliveries made on time. Thanks so much for making happy easy!
Date: Mar 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Alexis and her team recently supplied the arrangements and flowers for our daughters wedding. They went above and beyond in all aspects including Alexis personally taking charge and making each arrangement to her exacting standards. She has a true gift of vision and talent to make any and every arrangement special. The day was a complete success. Her calm demeanor on what could be a stressful day was much appreciated. You will find none better.
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Great service. The flowers were healthy and my wife loves them. This is my go to shop for flowers.
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I would like to thank you for your patience with me regarding my order to my brother -in-law Bill. The candy arrangement was a BIG hit. Also, my thanks to wonderful Alexis for all her help. Will certainly use Forget Me Not Flowers again. Thanks again everyone.
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

I got the sweetheart bundle for my girlfriend for Valentine's day and she absolutely loved it. The Rose's were beyond beautiful and the whole package just looked so beautiful. The lady there to help me was super nice and helpful. They are an amazing place to go. I would highly recommend this place to everyone
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VT

The Christmas Boxwood was beautiful
Date: Dec 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful arrangements to choose from. This one was perfect for my new grandson. Very quick response and accommodating a change in order. It was nice to work with someone so responsive when you're not local. I got feedback the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VT

Very easy, I ordered on line, they even called to double check on the address. Very pleased with the product and the service.
Date: Nov 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were just as pretty as on the website.
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VT

this was beautiful! it was beyond my expectations!
Date: Jun 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Absolutely stunning flowers and fantastic customer service. I had to send an "emergency" thinking of you bouquet in less than 6 hours, and with no notice, and the staff handled it quickly and perfectly. Would highly recommend and would use this shop again and again!
Date: May 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VT

The flowers were amazing and exactly what I wanted. Ordering was easy and service was professional.
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful arrangement. Very pleased with it. Thank you.
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VT

The arrangements I received were beautiful and Long lasting.. both the Valentine’s Day and my birthday flowers lasted over two weeks.. only times that has happened.. I will do future business with you as will the sender of my flowers..Your shop is a wonderful asset to Barre and I wish you continued success
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Sending flowers to when you don't have personal experience with a florist is a challenge. I went online and liked the reviews I read for Forget Me Not Flowers. The florist couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. She made great suggestions at a reasonable price point. My sister-in-law said she and her family loved the beautiful arrangement. The Hydrangeas reminded her of the ones her grandmother used to grow in front of her house. I recommend this florist highly.
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VT

I was very happy with their service. I described the person I was purchasing for and they very tastefully created an arrangement that hit the mark!
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VT

My boyfriend's mother loved her flowers!!! This is my favorite flower shop.
Date: Mar 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VT

Nothing short of amazing!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VT

It was easy to order. The order was right and looked good. Delivered during the time it needed to be at the location.
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VT

Website has an easy layout and great selection to pick from. I need a bouquet for an occasion and found just what I needed. I picked same day delivery and it arrive a few hours later! Will be using this service again
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VT

Birthday cake arrangement was perfect and a great job was done.
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

Great communication, fast shipping, and overall great service. Thanks
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thank you - my friend said the orchid is just beautiful.
Date: Dec 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VT

Always beautiful arrangements delivered just when you need them!
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VT

Your flowers were so beautiful, and brought joy to my friend. The Wildflower Welcome arrangement brought such brightness to her day.
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VT

This little shop worked to fit the budget for my wedding and surpassed the expectations I had for my flowers! They were beautiful! I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for a personal business experience. Thank you!
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VT

I received 2 arrangements and they both were beautiful. They have lasted and one I gave to the Barre Congregational Church to use on the altar. I have recommended your shop to many friends.
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VT

My wife really enjoyed the flowers for her birthday.
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

I ordered flowers for my mom for her birthday and I got exactly what I wanted, they did a great job staying in budget and creating a beautiful bouquet. Delivered exactly on time. Im very pleased
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VT

Very pleased with the service! Wonderful arrangement, quick delivery and competitively priced
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VT

The flowers we're great. some of the flowers were open and some are jest starting to open and i love my flowers that way. Thank you very much for the beautiful arrangement.Gail
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful arrangement, and apparently done in very short order.
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VT

I received a bouquet from you on Tuesday. It was just stunning! Beautifully arranged and the flowers were so fresh. 3 days later and I have not had to remove any flowers. Thank you for your quality work!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VT

Forget-Me-Not Flowers and Gifts went out of their way to ensure that the flowers that I ordered were delivered. Thank you!
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VT

Ordering was quick and easy.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VT

Wonderful experience and beautiful flowers.
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NE

Beautiful arrangement. Looked just like the photo! My daughter was so surprised!
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VT

Flowers were delivered on time and as ordered. Couldn't ask for more than that!
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Really good service and beautiful flowers (so I hear).
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VT

The family of the deceased loved the flower arrangement. It was BEAUTIFUL. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great service and arrangement.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VT

Arrangement was beautiful and arrived in a timely manner the base was gorgeous and the receiver of the arrangement is using it as a candle holder.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VT

Flowers were beautiful and fresh. The recipient loved them! Thank you!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VT

Flowers were absolutely beautiful even more so then the picture! Delivery was very prompt. Excellent service
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VT

Excellent arrangement. It was a gift.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VT

Arrangement was beautiful! Very prompt professional service.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VT

It was beautiful! Thank you for the prompt service!
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VT

The flowers were fantastic, exactly as pictured, and I LOVED that I was able to do everything online. They were also delivered on a day when no one else could. Your shop made me look like a hero!
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VT

The flowers were delivered promptly and were beautiful! Thank yo!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VT

Excellent service! Easy ordering, timely delivery and notification!
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VT

Very pleased with my order! Great service!
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VT

Thank you for the lovely flowers, they were exactly what I wanted.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VT

The arrangement that we ordered exceeded our expectations and really lasted quite a while
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CO

Alexis did an excellent job of creating a unique, special order herbal planter with a beautiful arrangement of herbs including chives, oregano, bay leaves, basil and rosemary!
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VT

We were recommended this store by a friend. We commissioned them to do a rather unusual bouquet in the form of a horse as a gift for a neighbor. Not only did Forget Me Not Flowers rise to the challenge but they also surpassed all our expectations with a beautifully done arrangement. The bouquet was widely appreciated. Kudos to Forget Me Not Flowers for their creativity and exceptional service. We recommend them highly.
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful flower arrangements and the whole store is full of beautiful gifts! Prices are reasonable and very friendly and excellent service! Highly recommended you stop in the store and take a look!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Barre, VT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Tumblr Twitter Yelp

Forget Me Not Flowers and Gifts LLC
214 N. Main St. Suite 2
Barre, VT. 05641
Local: (802) 476-6700

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-sl