Shop
Customer Reviews
Forget Me Not Flowers and Gifts LLC
Local Barre, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

I received 2 arrangements and they both were beautiful. They have lasted and one I gave to the Barre Congregational Church to use on the altar. I have recommended your shop to many friends.
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

My wife really enjoyed the flowers for her birthday.
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered flowers for my mom for her birthday and I got exactly what I wanted, they did a great job staying in budget and creating a beautiful bouquet. Delivered exactly on time. Im very pleased
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very pleased with the service! Wonderful arrangement, quick delivery and competitively priced
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers we're great. some of the flowers were open and some are jest starting to open and i love my flowers that way. Thank you very much for the beautiful arrangement.Gail
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful arrangement, and apparently done in very short order.
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

I received a bouquet from you on Tuesday. It was just stunning! Beautifully arranged and the flowers were so fresh. 3 days later and I have not had to remove any flowers. Thank you for your quality work!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Forget-Me-Not Flowers and Gifts went out of their way to ensure that the flowers that I ordered were delivered. Thank you!
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Ordering was quick and easy.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Wonderful experience and beautiful flowers.
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful arrangement. Looked just like the photo! My daughter was so surprised!
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers were delivered on time and as ordered. Couldn't ask for more than that!
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Really good service and beautiful flowers (so I hear).
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

The family of the deceased loved the flower arrangement. It was BEAUTIFUL. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service and arrangement.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Arrangement was beautiful and arrived in a timely manner the base was gorgeous and the receiver of the arrangement is using it as a candle holder.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers were beautiful and fresh. The recipient loved them! Thank you!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers were absolutely beautiful even more so then the picture! Delivery was very prompt. Excellent service
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Excellent arrangement. It was a gift.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Arrangement was beautiful! Very prompt professional service.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

It was beautiful! Thank you for the prompt service!
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were fantastic, exactly as pictured, and I LOVED that I was able to do everything online. They were also delivered on a day when no one else could. Your shop made me look like a hero!
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were delivered promptly and were beautiful! Thank yo!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Excellent service! Easy ordering, timely delivery and notification!
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very pleased with my order! Great service!
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Thank you for the lovely flowers, they were exactly what I wanted.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The arrangement that we ordered exceeded our expectations and really lasted quite a while
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Alexis did an excellent job of creating a unique, special order herbal planter with a beautiful arrangement of herbs including chives, oregano, bay leaves, basil and rosemary!
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

We were recommended this store by a friend. We commissioned them to do a rather unusual bouquet in the form of a horse as a gift for a neighbor. Not only did Forget Me Not Flowers rise to the challenge but they also surpassed all our expectations with a beautifully done arrangement. The bouquet was widely appreciated. Kudos to Forget Me Not Flowers for their creativity and exceptional service. We recommend them highly.
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful flower arrangements and the whole store is full of beautiful gifts! Prices are reasonable and very friendly and excellent service! Highly recommended you stop in the store and take a look!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Barre, VT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Tumblr Twitter Yelp

Forget Me Not Flowers and Gifts LLC
171 N. Main Suite 1
Barre, VT. 05641
Local: (802) 476-6700

All prices shown in US dollars


web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase